Snakk med en rådgiver

Region øst og sør

Geir Arne Sæthre
Geir Arne Sæthre Key Account Manager
948 87 846
geir.sathre at fjordkraft.no
Kjell Stang
Kjell Stang Key Account Manager
404 12 470
kjell.stang at fjordkraft.no
Silje Lied Iversen
Silje Lied Iversen Bedriftsrådgiver
472 79 713
silje.iversen at fjordkraft.no
Ann-Charlotte Vestin
Ann-Charlotte Vestin Bedriftsrådgiver
981 03 223
ann-charlotte.vestin at fjordkraft.no
Thomas Nordholm
Thomas Nordholm Salgsleder
413 19 008
thomas.nordholm@fjordkraft.no
Andreas Bakke
Andreas Bakke Bedriftsrådgiver
986 75 352
andreas.bakke@fjordkraft.no
Ylonka Kaupang
Ylonka Kaupang Bedriftsrådgiver
452 61 412
Ylonka.kaupang@fjordkraft.no
Erik-Andre Bergan
Erik-Andre Bergan Bedriftsrådgiver
414 05 329
Erik-andre.bergan@fjordkraft.no

Region vest

Terje A Solevågseide
Terje A Solevågseide Bedriftsrådgiver
901 07 576
terje.solevagseide at fjordkraft.no
Jan-Erling Sæthre
Jan-Erling Sæthre Bedriftsrådgiver
951 83 291
jan-erling.saethre at fjordkraft.no
Tobias Rosenberg
Tobias Rosenberg Bedriftsrådgiver
926 20 784
Tobias.Rosenberg@fjordkraft.no
Ommund Svendsen
Ommund Svendsen Bedriftsrådgiver Rogaland
479 27 175
ommund.svendsen@fjordkraft.no
Fredrik Skare
Fredrik Skare Bedriftsrådgiver Rogaland
467 46 121
fredrik.skare@fjordkraft.no

Region midt og nord

Freddy Fiksdal
Freddy Fiksdal Bedriftsrådgiver
982 36 261
freddy.fiksdal at fjordkraft.no
Roger Mjønes
Roger Mjønes Key Account Manager
958 49 288
roger.mjones at fjordkraft.no

Storkunde

Lars Rindvoll
Lars Rindvoll Key Account Manager
412 24 222
lars.rindvoll at fjordkraft.no
Petter Bjerke
Petter Bjerke Key Account Manager
909 95 966
petter.bjerke at fjordkraft.no
Tom Greve Wilhelmsen
Tom Greve Wilhelmsen Key Account Manager
482 70 097
tom.wilhelmsen at fjordkraft.no
Kari Bakken
Kari Bakken Salgssjef nasjonale storkunder
959 07 480
kari.bakken at fjordkraft.no

Entreprenører

Elisabeth Kvant
Elisabeth Kvant Entreprenøransvarlig
922 19 126
elisabeth.kvant at fjordkraft.no

Kjeder

Kai Adelsten Henriksen
Kai Adelsten Henriksen Kjedesjef
913 01 300
kai.henriksen at fjordkraft.no