Snakk med en rådgiver

Region øst

Petter Bjerke
Petter Bjerke Bedriftsrådgiver
909 95 966
petter.bjerke@fjordkraft.no
Aksel Eckbo
Aksel Eckbo Bedriftsrådgiver
480 60 284
aksel.eckbo@fjordkraft.no
Kjell Stang
Kjell Stang Bedriftsrådgiver
404 12 470
kjell.stang@fjordkraft.no
Arvid Einebakken
Arvid Einebakken Bedriftsrådgiver
913 48 958
arvid.einebakken@fjordkraft.no
Silje Lied Iversen
Silje Lied Iversen Bedriftsrådgiver
472 79 713
silje.iversen@fjordkraft.no

Region vest

Christian Sørensen
Christian Sørensen Salgssjef region vest
41681760
christian.sorensen@fjordkraft.no
Elisabeth Kvant
Elisabeth Kvant Bedriftsrådgiver
922 19 126
elisabeth.kvant@fjordkraft.no
Gard-Are Haaland-Nilsen
Gard-Are Haaland-Nilsen Bedriftsrådgiver
930 09 714
gard.nilsen@fjordkraft.no
Jan-Erling Sæthre
Jan-Erling Sæthre Bedriftsrådgiver
951 83 291
jan-erling.saethre@fjordkraft.no
Terje A Solevågseide
Terje A Solevågseide Bedriftsrådgiver
901 07 576
terje.solevagseide@fjordkraft.no
Erik Røyland
Erik Røyland Bedriftsrådgiver
458 00 957
erik.royland@fjordkraft.no

Region sør

Morten Nilsen
Morten Nilsen Salgssjef
902 17 560
morten.nilsen@fjordkraft.no
Geir Arne Sæthre
Geir Arne Sæthre Bedriftsrådgiver
948 87 846
geir.sathre@fjordkraft.no
Kai Adelsten Henriksen
Kai Adelsten Henriksen Kjedesjef
913 01 300
kai.henriksen@fjordkraft.no
Lars Rindvoll
Lars Rindvoll Bedriftsrådgiver
412 24 222
lars.rindvoll@fjordkraft.no

Region midt og nord

Kari Bakken
Kari Bakken Bedriftsrådgiver
959 07 480
kari.bakken@fjordkraft.no
Magnus Langfjord
Magnus Langfjord Bedriftsrådgiver
917 97 890
magnus.langfjord@fjordkraft.no
Sondre Skar
Sondre Skar Bedriftsrådgiver
917 19 200
sondre.skar@fjordkraft.no